Liz Earle Skincare

Liz Earle… The Answer to my Combination Skin Prayers.

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset

Liz Earle Daily Essential Kit for Oily/Combination Skin

Recently I’ve been struggling with my skin and it’s appearance. I’ve tried many different skincare brands but none have performed as well as my latest discovery, Liz Earle. I was gifted her Cleanse and Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser a few Christmas’ ago and have I have repurchased  a few times since. I found that it really cleansed my face without stripping it of natural oils. I also found that the cleanser didn’t irritate my skin; this was important as I have struggled with sensitive skin for as long as I can remember and it prevents me from trying out new skincare products.

I have always used acne combatting skin care as that was always my number one issue, however, my skin now suffers from an oily T-zone, dry under eyes and outer-perimeter of my face, congested pores around my nose and apples of my cheeks. As my concerns regarding my skin have changed, my old skincare wasn’t performing well. I needed to test new products.

As I was hunting for new skincare, my immediate reaction was to do some research. As I have sensitive skin, I can’t research on YouTube or normal forms of information. I decided to look at the brands in which I already have products as I know they don’t irritate my skin. Whilst browsing, I thought about my Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser. I immediately looked at Boots. They offer all types of products that cover all issues concerning skincare. To my delight, I found a tester kit, which offered mini-size products:

  • Cleanse & Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser 30ml tube
  • Instant Boost Skin Tonic 50ml bottle
  • Light Skin Repair Moisturiser 15ml tube
  • Deep Cleansing Mask 15ml
  • 1 pure muslin cloth

http://www.boots.com/en/Liz-Earle-Skincare-Try-Me-Kit-for-Combination-Oily-Skin_1550432/#xFm29pR7KIe57Msr.99.

The set promised, “our three daily essentials deliver outstanding results and our Deep Cleansing Mask draws out impurities and leaves skin balanced and calm”. The products claimed to answer all of my prayers, and that it did.

A few weeks later I ordered the full-size set as the tester kit served it’s purpose. I have seen a great difference in my skin and the majority of issues have been addressed. The only issue I have with the set is that it doesn’t include any eye products! You can by the full-size set for £45 from

http://www.boots.com/en/Liz-Earle-Daily-Essentials-Kit-for-Combination-Oily-Skin_1656181/

2 thoughts on “Liz Earle Skincare

Leave a Reply

